Jump to the main content block

Four-Campus Student Events


“Four-Campus Student Events” under University System of Taiwan

The University System of Taiwan (UST) integrated student clubs from four outstanding universities, National Central University(NCU), National Chiao Tung University(NCTU), National Tsing Hua University(NTHU), and National Yang Ming University(NYMU). There are frequent interactions and cooperation opportunities among clubs at the four universities. For example, Piano Club, Pop Dance Club, Chinese Music Club, Business and Management Student Association, and Student Autonomous Clubs have held plenty of UST-associated events.

Therefore, the Divisions of Student Activities(DSA) at the four universities strive to hold four-campus-associated events every summer to bring students club leaders together, hoping that there will be more opportunities for these young leaders to collaborate and organize series of affiliated activities in the future.



Click Num: